martes, 21 de abril de 2009

Kid Gorgeous - This Feeling Gets Old (2003)

Band: Kid Gorgeous
Album: This Feeling Gets Old
Year: 2003
Genre: Chaotic Hardcore / Mathcore / Metalcore
Origin: Buffalo, New York (USA)



  1. Anyone Ever Tell You That You Talk Too Much?
  2. Morrissey Was Right
  3. I Know a Girl Named Disease
  4. Suicide Solves Everything
  5. (Intermission)
  6. For Those Who Have Trouble Breaking Glass
  7. Rather Touch Than Talk
  8. My Life as a Bridge
  9. I Hate Myself and Want to Die
  10. Untitled

Download: MediaFire

0 comentarios: