domingo, 6 de enero de 2008

underØATH - 777 (2007)

Grupo/Band: underØATH
Album: 777 (Live-DVDA)
Year: 2007
Genre: Deathcore / Metalcore / Post-Hardcore / Screamo
Origen: Tampa, Florida (USA)



01. Intro
02. Hot Topic Signing
03. European Tour
04. Paris, France
05. New Zealand & Australia
06. London
07. Japan
08. MTV, NYC
09. Bamboozle
10. US Tour w/ Poison The Well & As Cities Burn
11. Somewhere In Canada
12. Allentown, PA
13. Sweden
14. One More Song
15. I Don't Feel Very Receptive Today (Live MySpace)
16. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door (Live MySpace)
17. Writing On The Walls (Live MySpace)
18. The Impact Of Reason (Live MySpace)
19. In Regards To Myself (Live MySpace)
20. Everyone Looks So Good From Here (Live MySpace)
21. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White (Live MySpace)
22. Writing On The Walls (Music Video)
23. In Regards To Myself (Music Video)
24. You're Ever So Inviting (Music Video)

Download: MediaFire - Part1 (100MB) | MediaFire - Part2 (10.87MB)

1 comentarios:

PiPe o,o dijo...

T________________T murio la primera parte ;O; subanla ota es pofavooor ;O; pille recien la paguina y esta MUY buena ;O; y kiero ese live de Under porfavor T____T

saludos u____u¿