miércoles, 30 de enero de 2008

underØATH - They're Only Chasing Safety (Special Edition) (2005)

Band: underØATH
Album: They're Only Chasing Safety (Special Edition)
Year: 2005
Genre: Deathcore / Metalcore / Post-Hardcore / Screamo
Origen: Tampa, Florida (USA)

Web: http://www.underoath777.com/
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/underoath
LastFM: http://www.lastfm.es/music/Underoath
PureVolume: http://www.purevolume.com/underoath


01. Young and Aspiring
02. A Boy Brushed Red Living in Black and White
03. The Impact of Reason
04. Reinventing Your Exit
05. The Blue Note
06. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
07. Down, Set, Go
08. I Don't Feel Very Receptive Today
09. I'm Content With Losing
10. Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape
11. I Got 10 Friends and a Crowbar That Says You Ain't Gonna Do Jack
12. The 80's Song
13. You're So Intricate
14. SmicTague

Download: Sharebee (87.2MB)

0 comentarios: